Contact Us

Uguette Chiasson

President & CEO Publisher

uguette@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 222

Karine Lefebvre

Vice President, Media

karine@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 226

Nancy Benetton-Sampath

Associate Vice-President

nancy@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 304

Kerry Sharpe

Editor-in-Chief

kerry@paxnews.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 302

Blake Wolfe

Associate Editor

blake@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 301

Fergal McAlinden

Journalist

fergal@paxnews.com
(416) 581-1001 Ext. 300

Christine Hogg

Journalist

christine@logimonde.com
(416) 581-1001

Janice Strong

Journalist – PAXnewsWest

janice@paxnewswest.com

Ming Tappin

Journalist

ming@paxnewswest.com

Benoît Schmautz

Editor-in-Chief

salledepresse@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 223

Marie-Eve Vallières

Journalist

marieeve@logimonde.com
(514) 214-5707

Nathalie Manouvrier

Coordinator of the distribution

nathalie@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 221

Juan Carlos Lora Diaz

Web Developer

juancarlos@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 224

Alexandre Foisy

Graphic Designer

alexandre@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 225

Kathleen Chartray

Administrative Assistant

administration@logimonde.com
(450) 689-5060 Ext. 228

Christina Newberry

Journalist

newsroom@paxnews.com

Hortense des Dorides

Journalist

salledepresse@logimonde.com

Our offices


The only travel trade e-magazine in Canada to have its distribution list audited by:
Deloitte LLP (2015 audit)